“Nada Que Perder: Una Celebración de Ô Paradis”


Albireon are glad and honoured to appear on a tribute to Ô Paradis just released by Thomas Nola’s label Disques De Lapin with a cover of “Las Vias Del Viento II”. Yes, Albireon sings in spanish (you should judge by yourself if succesfully or not) for the first time and in good company. Here’s the complete tracklist:

1. Le Paradisier – “Contra El Viento”
2. David E. Williams – “A Falta de Palabras”
3. Naevus – “Treasure Island”
4. Albireon – “Las Vias del Viento II”
5. Wihinei Rita – “Escarbando”
6. Escama Serrada – “El Paraíso Perdido”
7. Nature Morte – “I’lle de Boue”
8. Kira Lao – “El Niño”
9. Petrograde – “Barril de Vino”
10. Polly Eurothane with Olde Grey Mare – “Palabras”
11. Mushroom’s Patience – “Dias”
12. Kaffee in Amsterdam? – Sexo a la Luna”
13. Thomas Nöla & the Black Hole – “Algo Que No Se Puede Romper”
14. Awen – “The Mask of Fear”
15. Comando Suzie – “Conversaciones con un Mismo”

Info and orders here

Thanks to Demian and Thomas!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s